Library Board of Trustees

February Meeting will take place online via Zoom.

Topic: February Library Board Meeting
Time: Feb 3, 2022 06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 823 1436 2690
Passcode: 712308
Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

The Collingswood Public Library is an independently incorporated institution established by the Borough of Collingswood in 1910. A Commission-appointed [six-eight member] Board of Trustees manages the library. The Mayor and the Superintendent of Schools are ex-officio members. The Trustees normally meet the first Thursday of each month (except July) at 6:30 pm in the Library’s George A. Palmer New Jersey Room. During the Covid-19 outbreak, the board will meet online through Zoom.

The Collingswood Library Board of Trustees

  • M. James Maley, Mayor
  • Cassandra Duffey, Borough Administrator, Borough of Collingswood
  • Dr. Fredrick H. McDowell, Superintendent of Schools, Collingswood School District
  • Joseph Gurcsik, Collingswood School District
  • Kenneth Allendoerfer, President
  • Anne Vogelmann, Secretary
  • Mary Johnson, Treasurer
  • Beth Cackowski
  • Annemarie Dunn