The Collingswood Public Library serves the residents of the Boroughs of Collingswood and Woodlynne by providing access to a broad range of information and ideas.

Founded in 1910 and opened in 1911, the Library is a center for lifelong learning for people of all ages, backgrounds, and interests. The Library’s collections and services reflect the informational, educational, and cultural needs of the community.

For more information on New Jersey Libraries, see the NJ State Library’s Statistics for NJ Public Libraries.